This page is current as of Thursday, September 21, 2017.

Role Name Email
President The TOC Executive Committee president@torontooutdoorclub.com
Treasurer Erik Sonstenes * treasurer@torontooutdoorclub.com
Volunteer Coordinator Erik Sonstenes * volunteers@torontooutdoorclub.com
Communications Andrew Fell info@torontooutdoorclub.com
Web Master Erik Sonstenes webmaster@torontooutdoorclub.com
Director-at-Large Jaskirat (Jessie) Kaur jessie@torontooutdoorclub.com
Director-at-Large Justin Hutchins justin@torontooutdoorclub.com
Director-at-Large Andrew Fletcher fletcher@torontooutdoorclub.com


* indicates this director is also a Vice-president

Club Volunteers: The Toronto Outdoor Club team consists of the following positions. Some of these positions are currently occupied, and others are open. If you are interested in an open position, please contact The TOC Executive Committee at president@torontooutdoorclub.com to apply.
 

If you have a concern with some aspect of the TOC - the way the club is being run, with a specific event, etc. please contact the appropriate person as outlined in the table below:

Concern   President     Volunteer Coordinator     Treasurer     Communications  
Iíve made a donation at an event but am not seeing that amount recorded on the event account.   X X
Iíve raised an issue with the Volunteer Coordinator but am not happy with the response I received.   X
Iíve made a payment for an event but donít see it reflected on the event.   X
I have a question about an item that was included in the minutes from an Executive meeting.   X
I asked for the accounting numbers for an event but the Volunteer wouldnít let me see them.   X
I witnessed behaviour by a member or the coordinator on an event that made me uncomfortable.   X
I have another concern not mentioned here.   X